Grehns Plåt

VD/inköp
Mats Lindquist
+46 11 25 15 35
mats.lindquist@grehnsplat.se

Försäljning
Roger Jonsson
+46 11 25 15 48
roger.jonsson@grehnsplat.se

Produktionsteknik
John Medin
+46 11 25 15 46
john.medin@grehnsplat.se

Produktionschef
Rickard Fransén
+46 11 25 15 45
rickard.fransen@grehnsplat.se

Kvalité
Tommy Sandin
+46 11 25 15 41
tommy.sandin@grehnsplat.se

Försäljning
Adnan Mujkic
+46 11 25 15 44
adnan.mujkic@grehnsplat.se

Produktionsteknik
Mikael Jussila
+46 11 25 15 40
mikael.jussila@grehnsplat.se

 

 

Godsmottagning
+46 11 25 15 38
godsm@grehnsplat.se

Orderläggning: order@grehnsplat.se
Fakturor: faktura@grehnsplat.se
Kvalitetsärenden: quality@grehnsplat.se

Controller
Johan Arkler
+46 11 25 15 33
johan.arkler@grehnsplat.se

Order/inköp
Mona Gustavsson
+46 11 25 15 36
mona.gustavsson@grehnsplat.se

Planering
Lena Axelsson
+46 11 25 15 43
lena.axelsson@grehnsplat.se

Grehns Plåt AB |  Box 6066 | 600 06 Norrköping | Besök: Lindövägen 73, Norrköping | +46 11 25 15 30