Kontakta oss

Undrar du någonting tveka inte att höra av dig till oss

Kontakt information

Adress

Lindövägen 73, Norrköping

}

Öppettider Godsmottagning

Måndag – Torsdag: 06:45 – 16:00

Fredag: 06:45 – 13:00

v

Hör av dig till oss

order@grehnsplat.se
+46 11 25 15 30

Ring oss: +46 11 25 15 30

Vi gör dina idéer till verklighet

Mats Lindquist

Mats Lindquist

VD/ekonomi/inköp

+46 11 25 15 35
mats.lindquist@grehnsplat.se

Irena Lagerdahl

Irena Lagerdahl

Kvalitet

+46 11 25 15 41
irena.lagerdahl@grehnsplat.se

Mona Gustavsson

Mona Gustavsson

Order/inköp

+46 11 25 15 36
mona.gustavsson@grehnsplat.se

Roger Jonsson

Roger Jonsson

Försäljning

+46 11 25 15 48
roger.jonsson@grehnsplat.se

Kjell Hultin

Kjell Hultin

Planering

+46 11 25 15 43
kjell.hultin@grehnsplat.se

Tobias Svanborg

Tobias Svanborg

Produktionschef

+46 11 25 15 45
tobias.svanborg@grehnsplat.se

Mikael Jussila

Mikael Jussila

Produktionsteknik

+46 11 25 15 40
mikael.jussila@grehnsplat.se

Per Thyselius

Per Thyselius

Produktionsteknik

+46 11 24 15 44
per.thyselius@grehnsplat.se

Godsmottagning

+46 11 25 15 38
godsm@grehnsplat.se

Orderläggning

order@grehnsplat.se

Fakturor

faktura@grehnsplat.se

Kvalitetsärenden

quality@grehnsplat.se

Kontakta oss